tumblr_inline_ml7fto2bqc1qz4rgp

Hi everyone! So this is my first beginning of a month on this blog and I thought I would start a TBR list to keep me organised. Every month I mentally set out a goal of books to read but I always end up messing it up and forgetting. I just want to say up front that I’m a third year medical student so I don’t have all the time in the world to read so my TBR won’t be that impressive.

My TBR for this month is as follows (click on the covers):

Crooked Kingdom by Leigh Bardugo

22299763

I can’t believe I’ve finally got it! This book has been playing very hard to get; first it was stuck in customs for a week and then when it got delivered on a Friday I wasn’t home so I had to wait until Monday to get it. This is my most anticipated release this year (tied with the third Queen of the Tearling book). I just finished my reread of Six of Crows and I put it down and picked this one right up and flew through 50 pages.

Dracula by Bram Stoker

22499618

I just found this beautiful cover for Dracula and HAD to order it. So I’m hoping to get to it as soon as it is delivered (in about 10 days). Although Halloween has passed I’m in the mood for gothic romanticism!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Heir of Fire (Throne of Glass #1) by Sarah J Maas

20617636FINALLY, I have decided to get to the third book in the Throne of Glass series. Although, all the Chaol fans have told me to leave it I cannot keep myself from finding out what happens next. I won’t attempt to finish it by the end of this month but hopefully I’ll start it!

One thought on “TBR November 2016

Leave a Reply

