toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme created at The Broke and the Bookish in June 2010. Each week they will post a new Top Ten list  that everyone is welcome to do!


Top Ten 2017 Debuts I’m Excited For


In order but not all debuts but these are books I’m definitely getting as soon as they’re released!

I’m incredibly excited to revisit Benjamin Alire Sáenz writing in The Inexplicable Logic of My Life and the magical and real world he manages to fabricate with ink on paper.

I came across You Don’t Know My name on Goodreads and have been HOOKED by the plot! It sound really interesting and I can’t wait to read it. I have a feeling it’s going to blow my freaking mind.

No words for the third pick. Wonder Woman by Leigh Bardugo. The queen of diverse writing! I can’t believe it… I’m soooooo excited for the F/F it will surely feature because Leigh Bardugo is a queen and she does not forget about the importance of diverse sexual orientation!

23447923.jpg25876993.jpg29749085.jpg27883214.jpg29385546.jpg25116429.jpg30809689.jpg

7 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten 2017 Debuts I’m Excited For

  1. I swear we’ve all known about Carval for years and people were getting arcs forever ago, which is why I’m shocked that it’s only getting released this year! I’m very excited for Wonder Woman, I know there’s another book based on Black Widow (I believe) that came out in 2015?? That I still haven’t gotten around to reading, I want to I’ve just got to find the time
    – Yasmin

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I remember that too on booktube right? And yeh I’m so excited for Leigh Bardugo she is SUCH an amazing writer. I just ordered Shadow and Bone and I’m ready to fall in love. And what Black Widow book adaptation?? 😱😱 Gotta check that out! I’m kinda new to YA :/

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I’ve never read anything by Leigh Bardugo but I’ve heard so many good things! I can’t believe you haven’t heard of it! I thought it was exciting bc I don’t really I know much about Black Widow and I think this will be a fun and informative read
        – Yasmin

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

