hmm

I have been tagged by the wonderful Kayla over on her amazing blog! All thanks to the tag creator, Okota Enigma. The description for the award goes as follows:

“Mystery Blogger Award” is an award for amazing bloggers with ingenious posts. Their blog not only captivates; it inspires and motivates. They are one of the best out there, and they deserve every recognition they get. This award is also for bloggers who find fun and inspiration in blogging, and they do it with so much love and passion.

So, I am incredibly happy and surprised that I’ve been nominated!

THE RULES:

  • Put the award logo/image on your blog
  • List the rules.
  • Thank whoever nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  • Mention the creator of the award and provide a link as well
  • Tell your readers 3 things about yourself
  • You have to nominate 10 – 20 3 people
  • Notify your nominees by commenting on their blog
  • Ask your nominees any 5 questions of your choice; with one weird or funny question (specify)
  • Share a link to your best post(s)

mystery1.png

3 Things About Me

  1. My name is Yasmin and I share a birthday with Neville Longbottom (30/7)
  2. I’m a third year med student, aspiring orthopaedic surgeon, and melancholic poet
  3. Despite having grown up, become wise and somewhat smart, I still love a good fanfic!

Kayla’s Questions:

Favourite dessert: waffles! Are waffles a dessert? I love a good waffle…

giphy.gif

Would you rather have hands and feet like a monkey or a long neck like a giraffe? I’m really short and small so I’d love to have a neck like a giraffe to be a bit taller… I also like snooping on my neighbours so!

giphy-1.gif

In a life or death situation, which fictional character would you trust the most? Um, the only trustworthy fictional character there is… Chaol Westfall that literally risked his life for a puppy that wasn’t his and that he didn’t like because it is his duty. THAT’S what a loyal bitch is!

cwnfb22xeaaiyxx

What are your 3 favourite book covers?

Something new you did in 2016: I started a bullet journal that I’m pretty excited about. I don’t have any pictures and it’s back at uni but it’s quite full and I’m very pleased with the outcome. Maybe I’ll do a post about it in a few weeks…

A Link To My Best Post:

Top Ten Tuesday: 17 books in 2017

Questions For My Nominees:

  1. What book(s) are you reading right now?
  2. How do you best track/keep tabs on your reading?
  3. What’s your favourite book (or bookish item) that you’ve received as a gift?
  4. What are the three most recent books you’ve bough?
  5. WEIRD: Jump into a pool full of leeches or a sea with sharks?

I Nominate:

Aimal, NotSoModernGirl, and Mia

7 thoughts on “Sunday Funday: Mystery Blogger Awards

Leave a Reply

