toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme created at The Broke and the Bookish in June 2010. Each week they will post a new Top Ten list  that everyone is welcome to do!


All About Romance Tropes/Types — top ten favorite hate-to-love romances (from books or movies or tv), top ten favorite (or least favorite) instalove romances, favorite slow-burn romances, favorite starcrossed lovers, etc. etc. Can go so many ways with this one).


Ron & Hermione (Harry Potter)

rehost%2F2016%2F9%2F14%2F1eab55a5-1016-4978-a732-85dcdcc72545.jpeg

Jim & Pam (The Office)

screen-shot-2015-03-05-at-12-56-54-pm.png

Chuck & Blair (Gossip Girl)

636027458763591613-2069346567_tumblr_mdqnb8hRRA1r4mgcko1_1280.png

Aragorn & Arwen (The Lord of The Rings)

ArwenandAragorn1.jpg

Daisy & Tom Buchanan (The Great Gatsby)

Great_Gatsby-06842r.JPG

Ronan & Adam (The Raven Cycle)

tumblr_o8s7fvvpH21u4tju0o1_1280.png

Marshall & Lily (How I Met Your Mother)

Lilypad-Marshmallow-HIMYM.gif

Damen & Laurent (Captain Prince)

tumblr_o97i64QeSO1rwseq6o1_500.png

Kelsea & Pen (The Invasion of The Tearling)

tumblr_obtns7uPMF1vvkqd1o1_1280.jpg

FUN: Drapple (Harry Potter)

Always.gif


FOR MORE OF WHAT I’VE READ THIS YEAR YOU CAN FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER, GOODREADS, AND TUMBLR. MAKE SURE TO CHECK OUT THIS TWITTER THREAD OF BOOKS I HAVE READ IN 2016 AS GIFS.

 

7 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: My Favourite Couples (Valentine’s Edition)

    1. To be honest… I don’t like Tom either he is SUCH a sexist piece of shit. But I love Daisy, she is such an inspirational character. I think she is incredibly overlooked and I respect that she chose Tom. I respect her choice more than the couple… It’s confusing to explain hope you get it 😂😂😂😂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. He is, hate him!! I understand that, that does make sense, and I suppose she should be respected not condemned for her choice, after all, it was her choice. Nevertheless I really can’t click with her haha 🙂 🙂 No, I get that!! 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Haha I get it! I hated her the first ten times I read it to be honest, but I reread it every Christmas and the past two Christmases I’ve really started digging her! But haha, everyone have different characters they like ❤

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

