toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme created at The Broke and the Bookish in June 2010. Each week they will post a new Top Ten list  that everyone is welcome to do!


Ten Books I Loved Less/More Than I Thought I Would (recently or all time) — or you could do something like books I liked more/less than everyone else.


Books I Loved Less Than I Thought

The Shock Of The Fall by Nathan Filer
The Secret History by Donna Tartt
The Song of Achilles by Madeline Miller
Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children by Ransom Riggs
The First Fifteen Lives of Harry August by Claire North

Books I Loved MoreThan I Thought

The DUFF by Kody Keplinger
Crooked Letter, Crooked Letter by Tom Franklin
Caraval by Stephanie Garber
Saving Francesca by Melina Marchetta
Hector And The Search For Happiness by Francois Lelord

FOR MORE OF WHAT I’VE READ THIS YEAR YOU CAN FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER, GOODREADS, AND TUMBLR. MAKE SURE TO CHECK OUT THIS TWITTER THREAD OF BOOKS I HAVE READ IN 2016 AS GIFS.
One thought on “Top Ten Tuesday: Books I Loved More/Less Than I Thought

Leave a Reply

