I haven’t slept in two days and I’m fasting (both because I’m muslim and partially because I wanna stop feeling shit and stuff my face with crap). And the sole reason for all of this was the exam I had yesterday. Like… I walked out bawling because I knew I had failed.

Today, we had a lab and the teacher kept asking me questions and I was so depressed and wouldn’t answer… Like, she’d ask me for the name of the group that Diazepam belongs to and I was like….. I don’t fucking know. And I almost cried because I felt like she was insulting me and targeting me while KNOWING that I had failed (because the papers were in her hands).

BITCHES I SCORED 80% WHAT THE FUCK I ACTUALLY CANNOT BELIEVE IT!!!!

giphy-downsized.gif

You guys don’t understand… I skipped 4 questions! I SKIPPED FOURΒ OUT OF TWENTY FIVE QUESTIONS!!!!!

4 thoughts on “Quick Update!

Leave a Reply

